Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dub Store Records Jpn

V.A. - Merritone Rock Steady 2 : This Music Got Soul 1966-1967 - Japan CD

V.A. - Merritone Rock Steady 2 : This Music Got Soul 1966-1967 - Japan CD


Reggae, Ska & Dub


October 28, 2016


Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will usually ship within 1~5 business days of receiving cleared payment.

Add To Wishlist

Catalog No.: DSRCD-12

JAN/ISBN: 4571179531214

Number of Discs: 1

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan


Lyn Taitt


A cool rock steady collection with the majority of the recordings from Ken Khouri's master tapes. Here is the great music created by genre stalwart Lynn Tate and one of Jamaica's greatest singers and chorus groups!


1. Hopeton Lewis - This Music Got Soul
2. Hopeton Lewis - Let Me Come On Home
3. The Zodiacs - Walk On By
4. Termites - We Gonna Make It
5. The Dynamites - Fountain Bliss
6. Hopeton Lewis - Rock A Shacka
7. Hopeton Lewis - Don't Cry
8. The Royals - House Upon The Hill
9. The Tartans - Real Gone Sweet
10. The Tartans - Rolling Rolling
11. Hopeton Lewis - I Don't Want Trouble
12. Lester Sterling - Lester Sterling Special
13. The Dynamites - If You Did Love Me (Take 1)
14. The Tartans - Don't Take That Train
15. Lynn Taitt & The Jets - Batman (Early Take)
16. Hopeton Lewis - Oh Tell Me Darling (Take 1)
17. The Tartans - I'm Ready
18. Henry Buckley - Take Me Back
19. Roland Alphonso - Sounds Of Silence
20. Lynn Taitt & The Jets - Batman (Early Take) Rehasal

Shipping & Returns

View full details
No reviews

We sell Japanese rare records , CDs. DVD & Blu-ra Order now, and get MINI LP CD, The high quality SHM-CD (Super High Material CD),BLU-SPEC CD2,SACD,Japan only Bonus Track CD etc Please add me to your list of favorite sellers and visit often.