Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rice Records

V.A. - The Journey Of Sounds 3 Sumatra Kroncong Moritsko - Japan CD

V.A. - The Journey Of Sounds 3 Sumatra Kroncong Moritsko - Japan CD


World Music

Far East & Asia

March 13, 2016


Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will usually ship within 1~5 business days of receiving cleared payment.

Add To Wishlist

Catalog No.: PVR-5389

JAN/ISBN: 4562276854894

Number of Discs: 1

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan


The second volume of "The Journey of Sounds," a series tracing the traces of Portuguese music that has spread throughout the world since the Age of Discovery, is now available in two editions [Indonesia]. This work introduces the connection with Portuguese culture from various angles, focusing on the masterpieces of Indonesia's national music, klonchon. It includes "Klonchon Morikko," an important song that symbolizes traditional klonchon sung by a female singer, Neti, and "Bungawan Solo," which was a hit in Japan.


1. Tari Ronggeng Tide
2. Tari Ronggeng Gala
3. Kroncong Moritsko
4. Kroncon Tangisan Tengah Malam
5. Intan Kasih Karya Nada
6. Langgam Kroncong
7. Bengawan Solo
8. Japin Ula-ula Lembing
9. Joged Makan Sirih
10. Joged Laksmana Mati Raden Ditembak
11. Tari Cang-cang
12. Lagu Pulau Pinang
13. Lagu/Tari Kapri ■ Tari Payung
14. Lagu Slendang/Saputangam
15. Bersyukurlah
16. Lagu Sekapur Sirih
17. Stambul Dua Janjiku

Shipping & Returns

View full details
No reviews

We sell Japanese rare records , CDs. DVD & Blu-ra Order now, and get MINI LP CD, The high quality SHM-CD (Super High Material CD),BLU-SPEC CD2,SACD,Japan only Bonus Track CD etc Please add me to your list of favorite sellers and visit often.