Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nippon Columbia

Lock Up - The Dregs Of Hades - Japan CD Bonus Track

Lock Up - The Dregs Of Hades - Japan CD Bonus Track




November 26, 2021


Regular price ¥2,640 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,640 JPY
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will usually ship within 1~5 business days of receiving cleared payment.

Add To Wishlist

Catalog No.: QATE-10135

JAN/ISBN: 4582352382356

Number of Discs: 1

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan


Lock Up


The new album is the first album in four and a half years, and their fifth album in total. The new album is the first album in four and a half years, and their fifth album in total. Their musicality is very brutal and aggressive, and their bombastic sound is comfortable, enveloping you in the unique world of LOCK UP. TOMAS LINDBERG : VOCALS (AT THE GATES)ANTON REISENEGGER : GUITAR (ex CRIMINAL)ADAM JARVIS : DRUMS (PIG DESTROYER)This is the fifth album in four and a half years, and the first with former Brutal Truth It features double vocals by Kevin Sharp (ex-Brutal Truth) and Thomas Lindberg (ex-At the Gates), and Adam Jarvis (ex-Pig Destroyer) as the new drummer.Lock Up was initially formed by Shane Emberly of Napalm Death, Jesse Pintard, Nick Barker, formerly of Dim Boger, and Peter Tecklen of Hippocrisy, and released their debut album, PLEASURES PAVE SEWERS, in 1999. While each member's day job kept them busy and prevented them from touring with this band, they played a show at the Vakken Open Air Festival in 2000, where they overwhelmed an audience of about 20,000 people. In 2002, the band released its second album, "HATE BREEDS SUFFERING," and toured Japan for the first time that same year. In 2006, guitarist Jesse passed away and was replaced by Anton from the Chilean thrash metal band Criminal, who released their third album "NECROPOLIS TRANSPARENT" in 2010 and toured Japan again with Brutal Truth in November 2011. In 2014, Thomas left the band, but Kevin, formerly of Brutal Truth, joined the band and released their fourth album, "DEMONIZATION" in 2017, and they toured Japan for the third time that same year.


01 Death Itself
Brother Of Sleep (Intro)
02 Hell Will Plague The Ruins
03 The Dregs Of Hades
04 Black Illumination
05 Dark Force Of Conviction
06 Misdirection Thief
07 Dead Legions
08 Triumph Of The Grotesque
09 Nameless Death
10 A Sinful Life Of Power
11 Ashes
12 The Blind Beast
13 Reign On In Hell
14 Crucifixion Of Distorted Existence

Shipping & Returns

View full details

We sell Japanese rare records , CDs. DVD & Blu-ra Order now, and get MINI LP CD, The high quality SHM-CD (Super High Material CD),BLU-SPEC CD2,SACD,Japan only Bonus Track CD etc Please add me to your list of favorite sellers and visit often.