Skip to product information
1 of 2

Universal Music

Nekromantheon - Visions Of Trismegistos - Japan CD Bonus Track

Nekromantheon - Visions Of Trismegistos - Japan CD Bonus Track



Thrash/Speed Metal

April 30, 2021


Regular price ¥2,828 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,828 JPY
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will usually ship within 1~5 business days of receiving cleared payment.

Add To Wishlist

Catalog No.: IUCP-16341

JAN/ISBN: 4571139014351

Number of Discs: 1

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan


Formed in 2005 in Norway, the home of black metal, this three-piece old-school thrash metal band finally makes their Japan debut with their third album, their first in about 9 years! The band's dark sound and overwhelmingly fast riffs are unchanged, with a fast and furious ebb and flow throughout the album! Everything is aggressive and high tension! Especially recommended for those who like SLAYER, SADUS, POSSESSED, DARK ANGEL, KREATOR, early SEPULTURA, etc.! Includes lyrics and bilingual translation. This product will be on sale on Friday, so you will receive it on or after the release date.


1. The Visions of Trismegistos
2. Seven Rulers of Fate
3. Faustian Rites
4. Neptune Descent
5. Scorched Death
6. Dead Temples
7. Thanatos
8. Zealot Reign
9. Towards Nihility*
10. Torch of Nero*
11. I Shall Serve*
12. The Spectator*
13. Unchained from the Devout*
14. Nekromantheon*
15. We’re Rotting*


Shipping & Returns

View full details

We sell Japanese rare records , CDs. DVD & Blu-ra Order now, and get MINI LP CD, The high quality SHM-CD (Super High Material CD),BLU-SPEC CD2,SACD,Japan only Bonus Track CD etc Please add me to your list of favorite sellers and visit often.