Skip to product information
1 of 2

Air Mail Recordings

Tokyo Blade - Blackhearts & Jaded Spades -Deluxe Edition- - Japan Mini LP CD Bonus Track

Tokyo Blade - Blackhearts & Jaded Spades -Deluxe Edition- - Japan Mini LP CD Bonus Track



British Metal/NWOBHM

June 8, 2016


Regular price ¥2,860 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,860 JPY
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will usually ship within 1~5 business days of receiving cleared payment.

Add To Wishlist

Catalog No.: WSBAC-29

JAN/ISBN: 4571136378272

Number of Discs: 1

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan


The third album (released in 1985) was released on the band's own label, a fresh start after leaving Power Station Records, which had released the previous two albums. The third album (released in 1985) was very different from the previous two albums in that it featured a catchy heavy metal sound with an Americanized flavor. This album was a controversial work that caused a lot of controversy among fans. Includes 4 bonus tracks from the EP "Undercover Honeymoon" released at the time. 2016 24-bit remastering. Paper-jacketed version based on the UK LP. Includes Japanese-language instruction booklet and English-language insert.


1. Dirty Face Angel
2. Make it Through the Night
3. Always
4. Lovin’ You is an Easy Thing to Do
5. Undercover Honeymoon
6. You Are the Heart
7. Blackhearts and Jaded Spades
8. Tough Guys Tumble
9. Dancing in Blue Moonlight
10. Playroom of Poison Dreams
11. Monkey’s Blood
12. Undercover Honeymoon (Remix)
13. Stealing The Thief
14. Playroom Of Poison Dreams (Remix)
15. Bottom End

Shipping & Returns

View full details

We sell Japanese rare records , CDs. DVD & Blu-ra Order now, and get MINI LP CD, The high quality SHM-CD (Super High Material CD),BLU-SPEC CD2,SACD,Japan only Bonus Track CD etc Please add me to your list of favorite sellers and visit often.