Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fuzze-Flex Records

Collective Soul - Here To Eternity - Import CD

Collective Soul - Here To Eternity - Import CD




May 17, 2024


Regular price $771.00 TWD
Regular price Sale price $771.00 TWD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will usually ship within 1~5 business days of receiving cleared payment.

Add To Wishlist

Catalog No.: OSRE25212

JAN/ISBN: 805859093629

Number of Discs: 1

Country/Region of Manufacture: Import


Collective Soul


1. Mother's Love
2. Bluer Than So Blue
3. Let It Flow
4. Not the Same
5. Bob Dylan (Where Are You Today)
6. Hey Man
7. Kick It
8. Matter of Fact
9. Sister and Mary
10. Be the One
11. Keep It on Track
12. Who Loves
13. La Dee Da
14. Bring on the Day
15. Words Away
16. No Man's Land
17. Letter from E
18. I Know You, You Know Me
19. Therapy
20. Over and Out

Collective Soul Collection List

Shipping & Returns

View full details

We sell Japanese rare records , CDs. DVD & Blu-ra Order now, and get MINI LP CD, The high quality SHM-CD (Super High Material CD),BLU-SPEC CD2,SACD,Japan only Bonus Track CD etc Please add me to your list of favorite sellers and visit often.