Skip to product information
1 of 2

Universal Music

Junko Ohashi & Minoya Central Station ‐ Flush Japan CD [Limited Release]

Junko Ohashi & Minoya Central Station ‐ Flush Japan CD [Limited Release]




October 26, 2022


Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will usually ship within 1~5 business days of receiving cleared payment.

Add To Wishlist

Catalog No.:

JAN/ISBN: 4988031524176

Number of Discs: 1

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan


Junko Ohashi & Minoya Central Station


Formed "Minoya Central Station" as a backing band for Junko Ohashi. The first members included Takeshi Sato, Kazuteru Misago, Kenjiro Oda, Masami Tsuchiya (who later formed Ippudo), Daisuke Takimoto, Ikujiro Fukuda, and Noboru Takasugi.

This is the fourth album released in 1978 under the name of Junko Ohashi & Minoya Central Station. Sound direction by Ken Sato, Masami Tsuchiya, Kenjiro Oda, and Kyohei Tsutumi, with participation by Shuichi Murakami, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Akira Okazawa, Masaki Matsubara, Ken Muraoka, Kayoko Ishu, Ichiro Nitta, Getao Takahashi, and other top-notch musicians. Total of 10 songs included.

The album was released in 1978.

Shipping & Returns

View full details
No reviews

We sell Japanese rare records , CDs. DVD & Blu-ra Order now, and get MINI LP CD, The high quality SHM-CD (Super High Material CD),BLU-SPEC CD2,SACD,Japan only Bonus Track CD etc Please add me to your list of favorite sellers and visit often.